MISSION STATEMENT
The mission for Powerstation 247 Inc. is to provide highly integrated energy management and storage systems, enabling 24/7 resiliency with renewable energy, while lowering the cost of energy for behind the meter customers.


THE COMPANY
POWERSTATION 247 Inc. is a distributed energy company delivering plug and play solar plus storage solutions to residential and small commercial customers to save money and energy. POWERSTATION 247TM is the most powerful behind-the-meter energy storage system currently available. With headquarters in San Jose, CA, we are formerly Concept by US, established in 2012.


MANAGEMENT TEAM:

Portrait Christer nb
Christer C. Lindqvist
Chairman of the Board
Christer@powerstation247.com
Portrait Nathan nb
Nathan Hightower
Chief Executive Officer
Nathan@powerstation247.com
Portrait Jeff nb
Jeff Parker
Chief Strategy Officer
Jeff@powerstation247.com
Portrait Klaus nb
Klaus P. Wüllner
Chief Technology Officer
Klaus@powerstation247.com
Portrait Dirk nb
Dirk Michels
General Counsel
Dirk@powerstation247.com

 

Tim Keating
Tim Keating
Chief Commercial Officer
Tim@powerstation247.com
William Sproull
William R. Sproull
Chief Sales and Marketing Officer
Bills@powerstation247.com
Bill Alexander
Bill Alexander
Chief Technology Officer USA
BillAlexander@powerstation247.com
Portrait Uwe nb
Uwe Corbach
Founder and Senior Advisor Production
Uwe@powerstation247.com
Portrait Sara nb
Sara Kissing
Co-Founder and Senior Advisor Marketing
Sara@powerstation247.com